Her come the latest updates for QueekyPaint:
We are proud to present our latest autosave feature for QueekyPaint!
Since today all strokes created in QueekyPaint will be immediately saved to your computer.
This means that the drawing you are currently working on is safe to every time, even when you draw without an internet connection.
Every time you open QueekyPaint, your current work will appear. No need to sign in, you don't even need an account on Queeky.
Finally when you're done with your latest masterpiece, use the save-button to save it to your online gallery as usual.
In QueekyPaint, you can enable/disable the autosave feature. Default the feature is disabled.
When autosave is disabled, and you just want to save quick and continue with your work later, you can temporary save your strokes by clicking on the "Autosave disabled" button. Use the checkbox on the left to enable autosave for every stroke
If you want to use the autosave feature, you need to allow QueekyPaint to store data on your local computer.
To start over and create a new document (from an autosaved version), simply click on the trashcan-icon in QueekyPaint.